Calendar

Weekly activities:

Tuesday Children's Trinity Bunnies: 10:00 am during term time at Theale Village Hall.
Tuesday Junior Choir practice: 6:00-7:00 pm Church. All welcome.
Tuesday Choir practice: 7:00-8:00 pm Church. All welcome
Our church building is open virtually every day: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Unless stated all locations are Holy Trinity Theale.

<< August

September

Change category
Sunday 5th September 202110:30Morning Service
Tuesday 7th September 202115:00Knitter Knatter at 9 Roundheard Road
19:00Home Group taster session at the Coach House, 62 Hugh St
Wednesday 8th September 202114:00Home Group taster session
19:30Home Group taster session
Sunday 12th September 202110:30Morning Service with Lord's Supper
Saturday 18th September 202113:00Wedding of Jennifer Rowe and James Fox
Sunday 19th September 202110:30Back to church Morning Worship Service
Tuesday 21st September 202119:30Home Group at Coach House, 62 High Street
Wednesday 22nd September 202114:00Home Group at Connie's
20:00Home Group at the Rectory
Saturday 25th September 202112:00Wedding of Jessica Woodforth & James Szutenberg
Sunday 26th September 202110:30Morning Service
Monday 27th September 202119:30PCC Meeting on Zoom
Tuesday 28th September 202119:30Home Group at Coach House, 62 High Street
Wednesday 29th September 202114:00Home Group at Connie's
20:00Home Group at the Rectory
<< August