Calendar

Weekly activities:

Tuesday Children's Trinity Bunnies: 10:00 am during term time at Theale Village Hall.
Tuesday Junior Choir practice: 6:00-7:00 pm Church. All welcome.
Tuesday Choir practice: 7:00-8:00 pm Church. All welcome
Our church building is open virtually every day: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Unless stated all locations are Holy Trinity Theale.

<< January

February

Change category
Tuesday 2nd February 202119:30Youth Bible Study
Wednesday 3rd February 202114:00Zoom Church Family Prayer Meeting
Tuesday 9th February 202119:30Youth Bible Study
Wednesday 10th February 202114:00Zoom Home Group
Thursday 11th February 202119:30Zoom Home Group
Tuesday 16th February 202119:00Christianity Explored on Zoom
Wednesday 17th February 202112:00Ash Wednesday Service Live Streamed
Thursday 18th February 202119:30Discipleship Explored on Zoom
Sunday 21st February 202109:30Sunday Club on Zoom
All primary school children are invited to join us for games, Bible stories and crafts before the main Sunday morning service. Follow the link on our website to join.
10:30Live streamed Morning Worship Service
Monday 22nd February 202116:00After School Club on Zoom
Songs, games, Bible Story and lots of fun for all Primary School children
Tuesday 23rd February 202119:30Christianity Explored on Zoom
19:30Youth Bible Study on Zoom
Wednesday 24th February 202114:00Zoom Home Group
Thursday 25th February 202119:30Zoom Home Group
19:30Discipleship Explored on Zoom
Sunday 28th February 202109:30Sunday Club on Zoom
All primary school children are invited to join us for games, Bible stories and crafts before the main Sunday morning service. Follow the link on our website to join.
10:30Live streamed Morning Worship Service
<< January