Calendar

<< October

November

Change category
Monday 1st November 2021 All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day is celebrated on either 1 November or the Sunday falling between 30 October and 5 November; if the latter there may be a secondary celebration on 1 November.
Wednesday 3rd November 202119:30Prayer meeting at the Rectory
Sunday 7th November 202110:30Morning Service
Tuesday 9th November 202120:00Burrington Home Group
Wednesday 10th November 202114:00Connie's Home Group
20:00Rectory Home Group
Sunday 14th November 202110:30Outdoor Remembrance Day Service
Monday 15th November 202115:15After School Club
Tuesday 16th November 202119:30Christianity Explored
20:00Burrington Home Group
Wednesday 17th November 202114:00Home Group at Connie's
20:00Rectory Home Group
Sunday 21st November 202110:30Morning Worship Service
Monday 22nd November 202115:15After School Club
19:30PCC meeting
Tuesday 23rd November 202119:30Christianity Explored
20:00Burrington Home Group
Wednesday 24th November 202114:00Home Group at Connie's
20:00Rectory Home Group
Sunday 28th November 202110:30Morning service with Lord's Supper
Monday 29th November 202115:15After School Club
Tuesday 30th November 202119:30Christianity Explored
<< October