Calendar

Weekly activities:

Tuesday Children's Trinity Bunnies: 10:00 am during term time at Theale Village Hall.
Tuesday Junior Choir practice: 6:00-7:00 pm Church. All welcome.
Tuesday Choir practice: 7:00-8:00 pm Church. All welcome
Our church building is open virtually every day: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Unless stated all locations are Holy Trinity Theale.

<< May

June

Change category
Tuesday 1st June 202119:30Christianity Explored on Zoom
Sunday 6th June 202110:30All Age Family Service
Tuesday 8th June 202119:30Christianity Explored on Zoom
Wednesday 9th June 202114:00Zoom Home Group
19:30Zoom Home Group
Sunday 13th June 202110:30Morning Service
Tuesday 15th June 202119:30Christianity Explored on Zoom
Wednesday 16th June 202114:00Zoom Home Group
19:30Zoom Home Group
Thursday 17th June 202119:30Zoom Home Group
Sunday 20th June 202110:30Morning Service with Thanksgiving for Tristan Obreja
Tuesday 22nd June 202119:30Christianity Explored on Zoom
Wednesday 23rd June 202114:00Zoom Home Group
19:30Zoom Home Group
Thursday 24th June 202119:30Zoom Home Group
Sunday 27th June 202110:30Morning Service
Tuesday 29th June 202119:30Christianity Explored on Zoom
Wednesday 30th June 202114:00Zoom Home Group
19:30Zoom Home Group
<< May