Kidzone

On this page you will find videos and songs for your children to enjoy. Scroll down to the bottom for some of the songs we sing in church and assembly!!

For daily children's printable activities please click here

Wednesday 3rd June Assembly from Holy Trinity, Theale

Wednesday 20th May Assembly from Holy Trinity, Theale

Wednesday 13th May Assembly from Holy Trinity, Theale

Wednesday 6th May Assembly from Holy Trinity, Theale

Wednesday 29th April - Martin and Fabian's assembly is here!

Sunday 26th April - Join Martin and Fabian for our next adventure... and some news about next Sunday.

Wednesday 22nd April - It's another assembly from Martin and Fabian!

Sunday 19th April - Jesus is alive. Join Martin and Fabian on another Bible adventure!

Easter Sunday - Martin and Fabian can't be with you today, but don't let that stop you hearing the best news of why Easter is such great news... and not just about chocolate! Join Catalina Echeverri, the illustrator of this fabulous book, The Garden, the curtain and the cross, as she reads for us.

Sunday 5th April - It's Palm Sunday. Come and find out about Jesus' entrance into Jerusalem!

Wednesday's assembly takes us on another adventure as we get ready for Palm Sunday. Join in below.

Sunday 29th March 2020: our children's bible thought and song reminds us about God's great forgiveness. Join in below!

25th March 2020: It's Wednesday - that's assembly day! Watch the video and then choose your favourite song to sing below!

 

22nd March 2020: Join Martin and Fabian as we give thanks for Mothers and sing one of their favourite songs!

 

19th March, 2020: Fabian couldn't join us for assembly this week - but he sent this message for all the boys and girls...

 

 

 

Songs for the children to enjoy

(Videos courtesy of Maynard's Groovy Bible Tunes: www.maynardsgroovytunes.co.uk)

They'll know the actions... get them to show you!