Calendar

Weekly activities:

Tuesday Children's Trinity Bunnies: 10:00 am during term time at Theale Village Hall.
Tuesday Junior Choir practice: 6:00-7:00 pm Church. All welcome.
Tuesday Choir practice: 7:00-8:00 pm Church. All welcome
Our church building is open virtually every day: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Unless stated all locations are Holy Trinity Theale.

<< April 2019

May 2019

Change category
Sunday 5th May 201910:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 7th May 201915:00Knitter Knatter at Kate's, 28 Mulberry Way
18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
Sunday 12th May 201910:30Parish Communion
Monday 13th May 201913:00Prayer Lunch at the Rectory - prayers from 1.30pm
19:30PCC Meeting at the Rectory
Tuesday 14th May 201918:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Rectory House Group
Sunday 19th May 201910:30Parish Communion
12:00Baptism of Arthur Alloway
16:00LEGO CHURCH - Family Church at St Luke's
Tuesday 21st May 201918:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
Sunday 26th May 201910:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 28th May 201919:00Senior Choir Practice
Thursday 30th May 201919:30Ascension Day Service
<< April 2019