Calendar

Weekly activities:

Tuesday Children's Trinity Bunnies: 10:00 am during term time at Theale Village Hall.
Tuesday Junior Choir practice: 6:00-7:00 pm Church. All welcome.
Tuesday Choir practice: 7:00-8:00 pm Church. All welcome
Our church building is open virtually every day: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Unless stated all locations are Holy Trinity Theale.

<< January

February

Change category
Sunday 2nd February 202010:30All Age Family Service
10:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 4th February 202019:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Burrington House Group
Wednesday 5th February 202015:00Connie's House Group
Thursday 6th February 202019:30Christianity Explored
Sunday 9th February 202010:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 11th February 202019:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Burrington House Group
Wednesday 12th February 202019:30Rectory Home Group
Thursday 13th February 202019:30Christianity Explored
Sunday 16th February 202010:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 18th February 202019:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Burrington House Group
Wednesday 19th February 202019:30Rectory Home Group
Thursday 20th February 202019:30Christianity Explored
Tuesday 25th February 202019:00Senior Choir Practice
Wednesday 26th February 202019:30Rectory Home Group
Thursday 27th February 202019:30Christianity Explored
<< January