Calendar

Weekly activities:

Tuesday Children's Trinity Bunnies: 10:00 am during term time at Theale Village Hall.
Tuesday Junior Choir practice: 6:00-7:00 pm Church. All welcome.
Tuesday Choir practice: 7:00-8:00 pm Church. All welcome
Our church building is open virtually every day: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Unless stated all locations are Holy Trinity Theale.

<< October

November

Change category
Friday 1st November 2019 All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day is celebrated on either 1 November or the Sunday falling between 30 October and 5 November; if the latter there may be a secondary celebration on 1 November.
Sunday 3rd November 201910:30All Age Family Service
15:00Service of Thanksgiving for Loved Ones
Monday 4th November 201919:30Christianity Explored at the Rectory
Tuesday 5th November 201915:00Knitter Knatter at Diane's
18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
Wednesday 6th November 201919:30Church Family Prayer Meeting at the Rectory
Sunday 10th November 201910:00Remembrance Day Service
Monday 11th November 201913:00Prayer Lunch at the Rectory - prayers from 1.30pm
Tuesday 12th November 201918:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Burrington House Group
Wednesday 13th November 201915:00Connie's Home Group
19:30Rectory Home Group
Sunday 17th November 201910:30Morning Worship
Monday 18th November 201914:30Home Communion at Connie's, 11 St Ives Close
Tuesday 19th November 201918:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Burrington House Group
Wednesday 20th November 201915:00Connie's House Group
19:30Rectory Home Group
Sunday 24th November 201910:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 26th November 201918:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Burrington House Group
Wednesday 27th November 201915:00Connie's House Group
19:30Rectory Home Group
<< October