Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Theale
July 2021

Thursday 1st July 2021 19:30Zoom Home Group
Sunday 4th July 2021 10:30All Age Family Service
Tuesday 6th July 2021 19:30Christianity Explored on Zoom
Wednesday 7th July 2021 19:00Zoom Church Family Prayer Meeting
Sunday 11th July 2021 10:30Morning Service
Monday 12th July 2021 19:30PCC Meeting
Tuesday 13th July 2021 19:30Christianity Explored on Zoom
Wednesday 14th July 2021 14:00Zoom Home Group
19:30Zoom Home Group
Thursday 15th July 2021 19:30Zoom Home Group
Sunday 18th July 2021 10:30Morning Service
Wednesday 21st July 2021 14:00Zoom Home Group
Thursday 22nd July 2021 19:30Zoom Home Group
Sunday 25th July 2021 10:30Morning Service
Wednesday 28th July 2021 14:00Zoom Home Group
Thursday 29th July 2021 19:30Zoom Home Group