Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Theale
June 2021

Tuesday 1st June 2021 19:30Christianity Explored on Zoom
Sunday 6th June 2021 10:30All Age Family Service
Tuesday 8th June 2021 19:30Christianity Explored on Zoom
Wednesday 9th June 2021 14:00Zoom Home Group
19:30Zoom Home Group
Sunday 13th June 2021 10:30Morning Service
Tuesday 15th June 2021 19:30Christianity Explored on Zoom
Wednesday 16th June 2021 14:00Zoom Home Group
19:30Zoom Home Group
Thursday 17th June 2021 19:30Zoom Home Group
Sunday 20th June 2021 10:30Morning Service with Thanksgiving for Tristan Obreja
Tuesday 22nd June 2021 19:30Christianity Explored on Zoom
Wednesday 23rd June 2021 14:00Zoom Home Group
19:30Zoom Home Group
Thursday 24th June 2021 19:30Zoom Home Group
Sunday 27th June 2021 10:30Morning Service
Tuesday 29th June 2021 19:30Christianity Explored on Zoom
Wednesday 30th June 2021 14:00Zoom Home Group
19:30Zoom Home Group