Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Theale
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 19:30Alpha Course at the RectoryThis week's topic is "Why and how should I tell others?"
Saturday 3rd March 2018 19:00Charity Dinner at the Holiday Inn
Sunday 4th March 2018 10:30Special Guest Service
Monday 5th March 2018 03:10After School Club
19:30Alpha Course at the RectoryThis week's topic is "Who is Jesus?"
Tuesday 6th March 2018 15:00Knitter Knatter
18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir PracticeSenior Choir Practice
Contact Kate Morgan
Wednesday 7th March 2018 19:30Alpha Course at St Ives CloseThis week's topic is "Who is Jesus?"
Thursday 8th March 2018 19:30Alpha Course at the RectoryThis week's topic is "Who is Jesus?"
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:30Family Communion for Mother's dayEvery Sunday we serve Family Communion where Bread and Wine is taken. The service consists of hymns, bible reading and a sermon. Explorer groups for children take place during the service. Times are 10:30am except 1st Sunday of the month when it is 6:30pm.
Contact Ann or Peter Templeman
16:00Mother's Day Family Church at St Luke's
Monday 12th March 2018 03:10After School Club
19:30Alpha Course with new materials This week's session is "Why and how do I pray?"
Tuesday 13th March 2018 18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir PracticeSenior Choir Practice
Contact Kate Morgan
Wednesday 14th March 2018 19:30Alpha Course at St Ives CloseThis week's session is "Why and how do I pray?"
Thursday 15th March 2018 18:30PCC Meeting at the Rectory
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:30Parish CommunionOn three Sundays of the month, we have a FAMILY COMMUNION Service with Sunday school.

At this service, after the sermon and prayers, we remember and celebrate the death of Jesus Christ on the cross for us all. We thank God for His great saving Act of sending His Son to die for us and conquer sin and death. Everyone is invited to participate in this service: to receive the bread and wine if it is their custom or to come up for a blessing. All children are invited up to receive a blessing.

Contact: Ann or Peter Templeman
16:00Rutter Requiem Concert
Monday 19th March 2018 19:30Alpha Course at the RectoryThis week's session is "What about the Church?"
Tuesday 20th March 2018 18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
Wednesday 21st March 2018 19:30Alpha Course at St Ives CloseThis week's session is "What about the Church?"
Thursday 22nd March 2018 19:00Alpha Course at the RectoryThis week's session is "What about the Church?"
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30Palm Sunday Parish CommunionEvery Sunday we serve Family Communion where Bread and Wine is taken. The service consists of hymns, bible reading and a sermon. Explorer groups for children take place during the service. Times are 10:30am except 1st Sunday of the month when it is 6:30pm.
Contact Ann or Peter Templeman
16:00Palm Sunday Family Church with real donkeys
Tuesday 27th March 2018 18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice