Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Theale
December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:30Morning WorshipOn the first Sunday of the month, we have a MORNING WORSHIP Service. This is an informal service lasting between 45 mins and an hour suitable for all the family. The Bible is read and explained in the sermon. There are prayers lead by the clergy and a member of the congregation. We sing a range of hymns modern and traditional. Our orchestra which consists of both teenagers and older folk usually accompanies one of the hymns and the choir sing an anthem. There is Sunday school for children age 3- 10. The teenagers stay in the church for the sermon in this service and often lead the prayers.
16:00Toy & Christingle Service
Tuesday 4th December 2018 15:00Knitter Knatter
18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 11th December 2018 18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:30Parish Communion
18:00CAROLS BY CANDLELIGHT
Tuesday 18th December 2018 18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:30Parish Communion
Monday 24th December 2018 11:30MIDNIGHT COMMUNION (choir sing carols round the tree from 11
16:00Crib Service
Tuesday 25th December 2018 10:30CHRISTMAS DAY FAMILY COMMUNION SERVICEChildren are invited to bring a present of their choice to this service
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30Parish Communion
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve