Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Theale
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 15:00Knitter Knatter at Kate's - 28 Mulberry Way
18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 19:30Church Family Prayer Meeting in church
Sunday 6th October 2019 10:30All Age Family Service
Monday 7th October 2019 19:30PCC meeting in church
Tuesday 8th October 2019 18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Burrington House Group
Wednesday 9th October 2019 15:00Connie's House Group
Sunday 13th October 2019 10:30Parish Communion
Monday 14th October 2019 13:00Prayer Lunch at the Rectory - prayers from 1.30pm
Tuesday 15th October 2019 18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Burrington House Group
Wednesday 16th October 2019 15:00Connie's House Group
Sunday 20th October 2019 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 21st October 2019 14:30Home Communion at Connie's, 11 St Ives Close
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Burrington House Group
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 15:00Connie's House Group
Sunday 27th October 2019 10:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 29th October 2019 19:00Senior Choir Practice