Calendar

Weekly activities:

Tuesday Children's Trinity Bunnies: 10:00 am during term time at Theale Village Hall.
Tuesday Junior Choir practice: 6:00-7:00 pm Church. All welcome.
Tuesday Choir practice: 7:00-8:00 pm Church. All welcome
Our church building is open virtually every day: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Unless stated all locations are Holy Trinity Theale.

<< November

December

Change category
Sunday 1st December 201910:30All Age Family Service
Tuesday 3rd December 201915:00Knitter Knatter at Margaret's
18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
Wednesday 4th December 201919:30Church Family Prayer Meeting in church
Sunday 8th December 201910:30Parish Communion
Monday 9th December 201913:00Prayer Lunch at the Rectory - prayers from 1.30pm
Tuesday 10th December 201918:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Burrington House Group
Wednesday 11th December 201915:00Connie's House Group
19:30Rectory Home Group
Sunday 15th December 201910:30Morning Worship
Monday 16th December 201914:30Home Communion at Connie's, 11 St Ives Close
Tuesday 17th December 201918:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Burrington House Group
Wednesday 18th December 201915:00Connie's House Group
19:30Rectory Home Group
Sunday 22nd December 201910:30Parish Communion
18:00Carols by Candlight
Tuesday 24th December 201916:00Crib Service
23:15Midnight Communion Service
Wednesday 25th December 201919:30Rectory Home Group
Sunday 29th December 201910:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Burrington House Group
<< November